Board of Trustees

NETOPS
Dr. Tammy Holsclaw-Jones
210 Rogoson Dr.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Fax: 432-543-4226
Phone: 423-543-6868
drtammyhjones@drtammyhjones.net
MTOPS
Dr. Nick Engle
205 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
Fax: 615-373-2848
Phone: 615-373-0080
nengle@primaryeyecare.com
   
SMOPS
Dr. Amanda Dellinger
311 East Main
Rogersville, TN 37857
Phone: 423-272-2020
adellinger@od.sco.edu
NWTOPS
Dr. Matt Hughes
112 Stonebridge Blvd.
Jackson, TN 38305
Fax: 731-664-2903
Phone: 731-664-1994
subandit@prodigy.net
   
ETOPS
Dr. Sam Winston
8609 Kingston Pike Suite 101
Knoxville, TN 37923
Fax: 865-769-8272
Phone: 865-693-3441
sawinston@gmail.com
 WTOPS
Dr. Christina F. Vranich
3161 Highway 64, Suite 500
Eades, TN 38208
Fax: 901-465-3100
Phone: 901-465-3130
teamffvc@gmail.com
   
HOPS
Dr. Trey Sullins
P.O. Box 666
Athens, TN 37371-0666
FAX: 423-745-2230
423-745-4910
idr@mac.com
DROPS
Dr. Rob Szeliga
5328 Main St., Suite K
Spring Hill, TN  37174
Fax: 931-489-1953
931-489-1950
info@springhilleyecare.com
   
SETOPS
Dr. Laura Sechler
1043 Executive Dr.
Hixson, TN  37343
Phone: 423-710-3965
laurahooperod@gmail.com
Education
Dr. Sonja Smoak
1400 Dowell Springs Blvd. #310
Knoxville, TN 37909
smoak.sees@gmail.com 

Dr. Reed Parker
1400 Dowell Springs Blvd. #310
Knoxville, TN 37090
reedparker.od@gmail.com

   
UCOPS
Dr. Garrett Shepherd
45 N. Dixie Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Fax: 931-528-1230
Phone: 931-526-2055
info@cookevillevision.com 
SCO Representative
Dr. Jason Duncan
1245 Madison Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
jduncan@sco.edu
   
NCTOPS
Dr. Tom Graves
343 Hancock St.
Gallatin, TN 37066
Fax: 615-452-2112
615-452-2020
drtgraves@comcast.net
SCO Acting President
Dr. Lewis Reich
1245 Madison Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
Fax: 901-722-3221
lreich@sco.edu

ssTAOP
Student Dr.Amrik Tiwana
atiwana@student.sco.edu